partners partners

WCPT Africa Region Members

WCPT Africa Region membership is made up of national physiotherapy associations from African countries. WCPT Africa currently has sixteen (16) members including Botswana, Cameroon, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe. Download PDF document below for contact information of members countires: